Sort:  

I have always assumed:

a) Litecoin is completely undervalued.
b) Litecoin is technically superior to BTC.
c) Steem is superior to Litecoin...

THIS GUY KNOWS WHAT HES'S TALKING ABOUT 🤓🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

I just love this meme.

😂😂😂😂🤓 Thank you very much, means a lot

Well said and I agree LTC is prob one of the most underappreciated cryptos out there right now.
As for steem, just like in nature it has no place to go but up, but unlike in nature crypto steem can reach the MOON!

not sure about your point c), but I agree with the rest :)

Awesome I love it 🐳

What's the meaning of this pic?

As a holder of litecoin, i certainly hope so. The coin is terribly undervalued just considering the speed / low fees.

It's market cap is 1/5 that of ripple? I guess they need bigger backers.

$75 Litecoin is possible. Few years ago LTC is less than $1.

I hope so 👍👍👍👍

Litecoin ain't going to the moon, it's going to Uranus!

Or Myanus!

Well I'm holding a lot of LTC and I made a post about it last week. I'm not letting go of any till we see triple digits.

I think they will easily get there, I bought some when they were $10 each and look at where they've gone from there...

I cashed out about half on the $50 hype rush, now I'm just free rolling it.

Well, Litecoin is actually #4, there's also Ripple above Litecoin with $10 MC.

I do believe that Litecoin can grow to $75, but it's not going to come soon. Sure to reach that price it only needs to grow it's market cap by like 60%, but it seems that investors are sleeping right now and probably we will see more action after summer.

A was just planning on investing some in litecoin. After hearing this I will do it for sure 😆

What's Not To Like About Litecoin? Litecoin To Da Moon!

I am not a doge cultist like some people out there but I do recognize that doge, similar to litecoin, is not losing value... even when others went down both of these held strong. I was just buying up doge, but thanks to you I am not going to buy some LTC as well. Never hurts to have multiple baskets for all the eggs!

I don't know about Litecoin...I believe that's everyone's stance. They have the marketcap...You just dont see any adoption from outside companies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45