You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Steem Fulfills The Dream? aka What's Your Magic Number

in #money7 years ago

I don't have one number per say. I am in it for the long haul ;) However with that being said, $6000 a month from my ventures is a nice short term goal- it'll send my boys to University comfortably as well as create a comfy living for myself as I am reinvesting and building :)

Sort:  

6k a month would be pretty amazing. $72,000 a year is decent pay. Of course knowing that writing is what you do, I don't know what is considered a successful salary base for writing.

The value of reinvesting and holding Steem cant be overstated! 300k is a bit of a moon shot goal, but if the platform doesn't fail me, then I won't fail it! We will make it!!

That is a pretty good living for most writers.

Mike, I know it. I feel it. We WILL make it.

And absolutely enjoy the journey as we are doing so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61