You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Not a Financial Wizard but Even I can See STEEM & BTC is Under Valued Right Now...

in #money7 years ago

Hey Titus, I just wanted to make sure you saw this story today.

Vatican diplomat in US recalled over 'breach of child sex abuse images law'

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/sep/15/vatican-recalls-diplomat-us-child-abuse-images

Sort:  

Thanks. Will cover.

I'm sure you would have seen it but with so much going on I thought I would just help out. I don't know how you keep up. The other morning I was listening to your broadcast from the night before as I was going though the lastest news. Just about every article I pulled up and started to read you started talking about it at the same time. Good Job!

I just saw this today. It is a few days old from The Belfast Telegraph. I assume you have seen it but just in case.

Ed Murray: Sex abuse claim US mayor's time in Northern Ireland 'should be probed'

http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/northern-ireland/ed-murray-sex-abuse-claim-us-mayors-time-in-northern-ireland-should-be-probed-36130468.html

Interesting, well I just saw this comment, so I am not always up to speed. I just tweeted this out thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44