You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loan Update Post for 7/21

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, @virtualgrowth. I'm commenting here with regards to the contest that @nepd made and that was sponsored at 50% by you : https://steemit.com/sports/@nepd/2017-wimbledon-contest-results-50-sbd-whaleshares-and-iconchout-apparel-up-for-grabs

The article clearly states "The SBD will be sent later today.". That was 5 days ago, and only 1 person has been paid out out of the three winners. I asked @nedp what was up but didn't get an answer. I won 5 SBD on this contest that I don't really care about tbh. @bek should've won 22.5 SBD, that he didnt receive neither.

As I said, I don't care about $5. What I do care about is how dishonest this kind of behaviour is. He kinda took your money and kept it for himself instead of distributing it as he promised he would. The fact that he refused to communicate when I called him out for it is scary and detrimental to the community as a whole.

Can you please help @bek get the prize he deserves? or at least get nedp to explain himself? I will gladly renounce to my own prize if you can help fixing this injustice.

Sort:  

Thank you @anomiej for bring this to my attention. Will explore further in a few days as I am busy with meetings for the next few days.

Thanks man appreciate it

Edit: talked to nepd and we solved the issue, I believe everyone got his prize as of today, it was probably a honest mistake from nepd

Yes, thanks for bringing it to our attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49