You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Precious Metals Report | Jan.02.2017

in #money8 years ago

To prepare for an eventual financial and societal collapse I bought a few candles, 2 lighters and a few cans of food but that's all. I can not afford much. Experts are saying to have at least 4-5 months worth of food. I wished I had the money or the room to store so much food. Not looking forward to April, May or June of this year ...

Sort:  

At least you're trying ...:)... for most of the people it will be worse....it will hit them like earthquake...

Even so, the thought of millions of hungry people breaking down my door to take away my 10 cans of Chunky soup has got me scared to no end. I do not look forward to this elitist created financial and economical tsunami headed our way. I just hope that there are more people that are awake enough to just store a few emergency items, food and extra water. Good luck to all when this happens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63