Do you want to leave a legacy? Here is a tool

in #money8 years ago

How much would you save for your children? No, seriously...

I can show you how many of my best friends and clients have assure that their children have over 1 Million by the time of retirement with guaranteed grow, tax free access, dividends pay, growing tax deferred and more.

It amazes me, how many people spend hundreds on gifts, when they can start a saving account for their children. Additionally, they get their child insured for the rest of his life. I am mentioning this because I sincerely care, and because I think everyone should know NOT to put all the eggs in the same basket. Bottom line "Diversity Your Portafolio" folks!

www.newyorklife.com/childgifting

Angelica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41