CRYTO CURRENCY WORLD

in #money7 years ago

The crypto currency world is a gambling game if you know how make the right moves you will get the right results. Yes money will fall from the sky ones you learn how to play the game but then again if you make a bad move then well u know the rest. I been in this journey for past 8 months and I have maid maid big bucks and have lost big as well. Im always reading articles and doing my research, but Hey! Im not going to lie I love this type of games it keeps me busy and educated at the same time. I have learn to explore new territories in the financial world and have maid tough decisions which never though I would ever do. I love this journey and I invite you to get on bore because I know this is just the beginning to this Titanic, it will be the next BIG THING it will be the way MONEY IS MOVES ACROSS THE WORLD.

Top-6-Best-Cryptocurrencies-Worldwise.jpg
THE WORLD OF CURRENCY

Is-it-a-sin-to-Gamble1.jpg
IS ALL A GAMBLE YOU WILL ROLL THE DICE

54eb9f12610a7_-_broken-piggy-bank-loose-change.jpg
YES!! YOU CAN LOSE MONEY....

winmoney.jpg
YES!! YOU CAN WIN MONEY AS WELL

At the end of all this I know is worth the try, believe me I got on this train and will not get of any time SOON.

Sort:  

Hi angel213,

Yeah crytocurrencies are changing the world very fast!

We're so lucky to be apart of the Journey!

I totally agree @phrase the more I get on it and do my research believe my excitement rises every time.

Rampant speculation is what's fueling the current bubble! That's why I like Steem... An actual product to point when asked "where does the value come from?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43