You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY - DO WE SHOW IT RESPECT?

in #money6 years ago

I understand all thet you are saying. But as I was not privy to their financial situation Im only relaying what they told me. Houses are expensive in the US and I would believe that many are put in that position. We like you are lucky not to be in debt. Many even if they wanted to don't have the extra money to save an no real pension to help them into retirement. i think your article will help thoes on the border line and especialy young people to live more within their means. The best idea is not to get into debt in the first place. But I fear many go into debt just to pay general living costs. At least I know this to be true for Milllions in the UK as the welfare has been withdrawn over the last few years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well that is sad about the UK. House are 1/3 to 1/2 cheaper in the U.S. than they are in Canada. I am just saying that your friend along with millions of others get lofty ideas. If you are working in Aerospace you are generally making a huge salary. Three figures....but you still have to crawl before you walk in the housing game. But again you reply and my continuation goes somewhere else. Write about it!!!!!!!!!!!! Also that housing and food costs are too high. !!! write about it

It also means food costs are too high, and housing costs. Write About it. !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64