You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Side Hustling Ep. 18: How to Earn a Living from a Skill or Hobby Possess and Enjoy Doing

in #money7 years ago

I like it! I'm doing merch but also focusing on growing my chess youtube and coaching business. Similar to teaching guitar lessons. It's soo much more enjoyable than working a job. I get to talk about and teach chess! I would like to know your secrets to growing such a large youtube audience. https://www.youtube.com/c/chessdiagnostic

Sort:  

I used to be very into chess but it's been years since I've played. I'll have to checkout your channel and get back into it. I'm a huge fan of playing Dominoes as well but rarely get to play as very few people I know play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48