Did You Really Hit Me With The Racism Questions

in #money6 years ago


Well after years of getting into business and investing I come across new people and with new people there are new stories and experiences. Last week I encountered 3 people that really got me got me thinking, why in 2018 people still think this way(s). so please check it out and tell me what you think!

Please check out the links below!!!

I know the answer! Read a book!

Why Find Every Reason Not To Start?!

Check out my Social Medias Below

YouTube
FaceBook
Twitter
Pinterest

Facebook ~~~ Andre J McClendon
IG ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Twitter ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Youtube ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Pinterest ~~~ AndreJMcClendon

Disclaimer:
I am only telling you what I am doing not encouraging or telling you what to do. You decide what to do with your own funds.

Have a wonderful day!!!

⋆Like ⋆ Subscribe ⋆ Upvote ⋆ Share ⋆ Resteem ⋆ Comment⋆


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88