You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Crypto Investment Strategies and how I earn several thousands a month with Cryptrade Capital

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I can not understand why this Crypto-MLM is such a hype right now.
Many Coins are on ranks they do not deserve in my opinion.

I know Cryptrade Capital and I know that many of the leaders have not even got a clue what a blockchain is.

Invest in coins with a good technology and just hold them. So many people have lost reality because of this monsterhype and they think that a constant and healthy rise is not more worth then a short pump.

Bitcoin was founded because of the possibility to become free.
Free from banks and many other centralized organisations!
I see cryptocurrencies as money with many positive aspects and for this reason i will buy and spend my coins to support the growth of this awesome technology.

What you do is wanting to break free, buy cryptos and give them to a central organization to do with it whatever they want? I can not relate to that i am sorry.

Just educate people and show them the beauty of cryptos and you will also earn money because thats the one and only reason people are doing MLM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42