HQ GAME - THE QUIZ GAME WHERE YOU WIN REAL MONEY

in #money6 years ago

hq.gif

Hi steamians welcome to HQ quiz game, the most famous quiz game where you can win real money.

12 questions, 10 seconds for answer it and .... 5.000$ prize to the winners.
Online from 26 August 2017 to date has more than 700,000 members and has paid its members more than $ 400,000
Registering is simple, below you can find the link.
You can play twice a day: at 9PM CET and at 3AM CET
The game is completely free and if you use my code 'jacksartori' to sign up you can get an extra life.
I hope you enjoy the game and I recommend you have fun.

HQ GAME

Schermata_2018-05-03-23-24-04-858.jpeg

Ah, I forgot to say you that if you sign up with my code 'jacksartori" I resteem and upvote your last three post to all my 530 active follower.

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrea97,
Your post "HQ GAME - THE QUIZ GAME WHERE YOU WIN REAL MONEY" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
You have achived this service by following me.


😄😄😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

Cool, I never knew such a game existed !

You have been up-voted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

Cool game!!! I'll have to check that out!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Am going to try this out soon. Awesome

upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67