Sort:  

Cept that there has been close to "zero" volatility...even on the market dumpf on Tue. VIX only traded to 14.00. You will see some volatility on this coming dollar bottom though...especially in the areas Greg now sees as "good places to have your money" >>> Precious metals, cryptos in purrtickler.

Any chance you could STFUP!!

Ok, this is the second time in about a week you took your lips away from Greg's ass to spew something. Nice work! Now get back to kissing Greg's ass...and see you next week? :O

didn't greg recommend shorting gold last week?

So now you are saying Greg generated this rally in gold? I don't recall that one. You do see his "buy gold and silver" call today though. Gotta hand it to him, Greg works fast! Tell me why I should stop following/hounding America's greatest reverse indicator again? :-)

you do as you please..quite amusing the time you put into it..and please don't assume "what I'm saying"...why don't you just ignore greg??? obsession????

Thanks. I enjoy it myself. And it "looks like" I am beginning to put a dent in Greg's earnings power too. Sure, there will always be the suckiest of suckas who are going to kiss Greg's ass no matter how utterly wrong he "continues" to be. But look at the number of people spewing here. Waaaaay down from when I got started. STEEM trading back above $1.50 and Greg is now earning half on each of his dummass rants that he used to earn. Let's see if I can get him to change his mind and move back to Utube. He can "censor" me over there. Not here tho. I doubt he will go back to Utube. Like I already said, Greg "knows" he can't trade worth a shit. So that makes his ONLY sources of income the money he can sucker out of ass kissers like yourself who are dumb enough to pay him for his lame ass Ebooks...and the even bigger morons who would waste their money on "1 on 1" instruction. Plus there's the $$$ he earns from the upvotes of you kittens...which is definitely trending >>>> Loooower. I'm happy with my results so far. Greg can also end the onslaught if he goes back to full and "complete" disclosure on every trade he spews. I can do it. WTF can't a self-proclaimed trading professional like Greg do it? Because he CAN'T!! That's why. :-)

BTW...I don't pay him a cent...lol...nor do I care what in hell you trade...the amusement is over..sick..

You are puuurfect for Greg then. One of his little kittie cats. I also have no problem if Greg just reports the news because in essence that's all he really does. When somebody comes along and starts peddling their wares under false pretenses though...I'm all over it. Sure, you don't give a shit that the very last trade he posted at his blog, his GOOGL long, was a complete fabrication. So what if exactly zero contracts traded that day at the $935 strike like he "says" he bought? The dummass is too stupid to even realize that every trade he claims he makes can be verified...but that's because he realizes most of you kittens are nothing more than a bunch of dummasses. Stick with Greg, kitty cat. :-)

obsessive/complusive disorder.......got your meds?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44