Why the Rich get Richer

in #money6 years ago

Money-rich-poor-people.jpg

There was a time where I used to spend Money I didn't have to buy things I didn't need. Then I finished college and I realized what was the real value of money. I had couple jobs and I started to save money, until I learned to invest in project to make passive incomes.

Thanks to crypto because It taught me many things in life, including using money properly.

Have a great day. See you on my next post.😚💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

So very true .

Very good thank

Hello, yo también estoy aprendiendo el valor del dinero y mas debido a la situación en que vivimos, esa es la enseñanza que me queda, un saludo con mucho cariño desde Venezuela.

This is so true and im amazed at how few people realise the damage they do by falling for mass consumerism and wanting to have only one income stream. I rather have several small income streams than rely only on my salary each month

I tell this my parents all the time and they still don't get it. Very nice post by the way! I like it.

Si queremos tener dinero, primero debemos comenzar por cambiar nuestra manera de pensar.

Gestionar los recursos; e invertir en proyectos rentables es muy importante; para ello se requiere de educaciòn fianciera y un animo emprendedor. Muy buen Posts

I agree. Reminds me or Rich Dad Poor Dad. Invest in assets over liabilities. Completely changed my spending habits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83