ESU 6/13/17

in #money7 years ago (edited)

2-day Fed meeting begins today. 100% chance that Fed raises overnight rate by 0.25%, all priced in already. Rate hike cycles are bullish for stocks (when inflation is "in check") so continued bullish bias with the indices. Holding zone = pivot. Looking for price to escape its hold. Yesterday's cash gap now closed. A cash open today closest to unchanged is more bullish than another gap open, from an intraday perspective.

Result:

Sort:  

Hey Amp, by thursday at the latest I will have a concise money-making strategy on this steemit platform. Parcorn and Bobvanders is part of this also, so I was wondering if we should do this on TV in PM?

Ok, sounds good. I'm interested in hearing this. Consider me in. PM on TV is best most likely. Not sure my availability yet tomorrow and Thur but will try to answer as soon as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52