Money is life

in #money7 years ago

There is no alternative way of life without real money. Money is everything There must be money in every field of life. We all want to own a lot of money but I can not. Because the family status of the family is not good. And to showcase this money and the real nature of life, I will be on this page

Thanks All

Sort:  

There is a saying - "For the love of money is the root of all evil". It is preceded by the phrase - "But if we have food and clothing, with these we will be content."

Regardless of your particular philosophy or religion, there is value in those two phrases. It talks about where importance lies. Food and clothing are basic needs. If you had enough to eat, and clothing to wear and you are healthy - then you can start focusing on your next level of needs ... safety needs and social needs.

I recognize you have a desperation which I cannot relate to. This is because my parents and grandparents were reasonably successful people. They were not "rich" but they were educated and used this education to help them excel in their jobs (farmers). They modelled successful behaviour. When I became an adult, they provided me with a road map... not necessarily to be rich but to have a stable income. The formula is straight forward. Buy a cow, milk a cow. Cow has a calf. Milk two cows. Cows have calves. Milk four cows etc.

Another problem is that sometimes you run so hard, you get nowhere (you should make haste slowly). At one point in my life I was working three jobs. I had 3 or 4 vehicles, a large house but I wasn't investing in the right things in my life. Just when I had saved up money to put into investment, my ex-wife would overspend on holiday gifts and would hand me the bill. This isn't bragging nor asking for sympathy - I attempting to demonstrate that sometimes you need to ask the right question not get the right answer to the wrong question. You should ask the question "How do I become rich?" but instead as "How do I become happy?".

As I started to say you need to look at people who are successful - and do what they do ... again and again and again.
Here is a video of a person who has found a formula on being a farmer ... in a city.

Congratulations @amitmaliaritro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteem your post to 1800+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58