How i lost 10% of my portfolio thanks to PUMP & DUMP

in #money6 years ago

This is a story how i lost about 250$ thanks to an Pump & Dump group on Telegram.

i bought PINK about one day before the Pump session started.

PINK logo.png

A friend of mine sent me a link to an group on telegram and said try out this pump and dump thing.
I though: ''Okay, let me have a look.''
The istructions from the admin of this channel where clear. So i thought: ''Ok lets try it maybe i'll get some profit.''
After the admin launched the coins name i couldn't belive it. It was the coin i bought one or two days ago!
I tought: ''Yeah man.'' And did nothing else than hodl and set my sell order at 50 % profit.
The coin reached more than 55% prof. but i wasn't able to sell it.
The admins and whales sold thier big amounts on like 45% profit so nobody would take my offer.
By the way the admin promissed about 70-80% profit.
After this the coin value fell into -25% and never reached the amount i bought it again.

pumpndump.png

Sad but true. I made a mistake an i swore myself to never do Pumps again except there is a trustworth channel outside there where everyone follows the instructions. :(

sasad.png

Thanks for your attention <3

Sort:  

You should join the best new 100% FREE crypto pump group! No VIP, No Premium, No Platinum, No Paid members. We all pump and dump together as a group and we all share the wealth! Currently we are collaborating with many other groups in a huge pump and hodl! Join and see what it's all about! https://t.me/CryptoInvestorsPandD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50