Time is important

in #money7 years ago

Hello readers

Most common question TIME

THERE IS ALWAYS ENOUGH TIME IF YOU USE IT WISELY.

Most people leave things undone especially those things that should be done first.
All the yet while they do things that they shouldn't be doing at that time.
The most comon response i get from members who dont work or
completely given up to work this great opportunity is ,, I have no time for this ,,.

Ok, so check this :

I am writing this from my bed beacuse i have health isues , soon i be good i Hope

I menage my TIME even when i am sick .

I quite my regulary job , and now SFI is my full time yeeeeeeeey

I am taking care of my 11 year old girl with her home work etc.

I am doing daily tasks in SFI, read news, new posts in the forum!

I am ADVERTISING MY SFI OPPORTUNITY in 1000 facebook groups

I am I'm helping my team advice, teaching them how to have the best success here!

ALL THIS FROM MY BED !

A major part of our successful living lies in your ability to put first things first.
Most major goals are not achieved , because people put second things first.

Or even worse, as the saying goes, you put the cart before the horse.
See here is a question.......is what your doing getting you closer to your objectives?
Anything that is wasted effort represents wasted time.

Don't serve time, make time serve you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @allenrisky! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @allenrisky! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42