You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keys to End Financial Enslavement

in #money7 years ago

I totally agree with you. Spending money that you don't actually have is not a solution. I would add also crypto to the line with gold and ailvwr. Of course, not all of them will be successful, but if you study a bit the trends and understand the potential of a crypto currency, it can make a big difference. The risks are definitely higher, but so is the potential future income

Sort:  

You are so right. Thanks for a great answer. I would appreciate an upvote when you have time again thanks. - Troy

Unfortunately, I couldn't vote any more when I added my first comment. You can not upvote for a post with less than 24 hours before the payout. There is some sort of restriction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62