You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!!!!!Exposed!!!!!!!! The Secret Scams of Coinbase, Bittrex, Kraken, and BTC-e

in #money7 years ago

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good post and can be motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @alga may be always be your best friend.

Vote and follow done.

Waiting for your arrival. I have something for you.

Sort:  

Youve left me very curious!!!!

@watchout2017

Domi

Don't be, this is voted up by bots it looks like it and is a spam message that I have seen elsewhere, I wish whales would take care of this crap.

Please explain.

Thank you

Domi

There's nothing to explain really, it's just spam.

This is spamming, Hi.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85