Sort:  

Oh great, don't tell me this clown said to buy silver too. No trade in SLV showing up at his LemmingsVoice.bomb web blog yet. He's certainly getting his ass kicked on all 3 of his new tech straddles tho. 3 more losers like his MCD straddle ended up being. Can't wait until he closes em out so I can post the "actual" results at my Greg Bananrino truth in disclosure blog. Hard to believe you can lose $$$ by taking the same side of the same trade...isn't it? Greg's an ex-spurt at it. :-)

sounds like you have a bone to pick. Want to disclose why you are trolling him? I'm on steemit because of him and I haven't given him a penny.Some people think something is VERY wrong with the economy.

It's OK to think that there are things wrong with the economy. But I have a pet peev against hucksters like Greg Bananarino. He can talk about the economy all he wants but if he wants to continue to hide behind trades that can't "easily" be figured out by the lemmings he is preaching to then that's where I step in to show how things work in the "real" world. He pretty much eliminated ANY chance at generating gains in any of his 3 new tech trades unless he closes out the long side of the trade with losses and holds the short side of the trade. Of course he is too crappy of a trader to realize this. And he knows you are too gullible and inexperienced to figger out the way things really are. I tracked his trades at Utube and verified a losing % well over 90% on the trades he posts. he could "censor" me at Utube. he can't censor me here. I will continue to log "the truth" about the trades he posts. And I will continue to hound this huckster until he either shuts the fuck up...or the market itself shuts him up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38