You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Video) China CRASHING Worse Than Financial Crisis! Guess Who Will Save Them?

in #money7 years ago

I don't know about you David, but something tells me in my gut things just aren't right and something is going to blow up. It's a really strange feeling and last time I had it was April of 2008.

Do you or anyone else feel this way, or am I just out to lunch?

Cheers

Sort:  

The euphoria is absolutely insane. Just read the comments on YouTube. People are literally saying the stock market will NEVER crash.

Same thing for dotcom bubble. I remember people telling me in 1998 that if I didn't get in my retirement would be in jeopardy and I'd most likely be poor when I got older because everyone else would be so much wealthier than me. lol

Interesting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51