Sort:  

Hehe! Been in it since 2009, bought if for funsies and thought it was cool. Never checked price util recently. Saw I missed $50 to sell in 2011, but I bought it for children that I don't have as a savings account... Never thought to sell it, but maybe I will one day.. .Or it might be one of those things, this is what your great, great grandfather got you.. keep it forever etc etc

I too am trying to hold out for my kids. Great minds think a like they say. ;)

I think $50 silver will be seen as a bargain in the not to distant future, I can smell it getting close!!!

Yes, the bear-trap has been completed on the trendline or just about and starting to go up again. Sounds like a winner!

All the people who have lost hope are playing into the hands of the controlling elite. They want you to give up, that's the point of smashing the price, so you can't protect yourself.

When the biggest hoarders sell and want out, it turns. Classic! So yes, agree!

I don,t think there are that many hoarders left, i think they have all sold out already.

Great to hear, I say F*CK fair value, it hasn't been fair for ever, let's go silver nova I say. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44