You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit my Job with 6500 $ Salary per Month - My Story!

in #money7 years ago

I support your decision Lena! I am sorry for the pressure you got on the work, but unfortunately that`s how it goes. My boyfriend was working in a company where there was a high pressure for reaching targets, so I know how you felt. You should be proud for making this decision at this time, while you are still young. Some people waste entire life without realizing what actually matters. Up vote and follow for this, and good luck in future ! :)

Sort:  

Thank u very much for your warm words and taking time to read my story, yeah better to end something faster than never, and not to do the same mistake again,I wish the best,greetings lena

Thank you, I wish the best for your future plans too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64