GOLD. - ORO.

in #money7 years ago

A few months ago I start to read and learn as much as I can about invest, whealth and value, and when I start to look into and old bag that my grampa left me full of old coins I think I've found my first (involuntary) investment in gold.


DSC04148.JPG

DSC04131.JPG


8g of gold, it's not much but for me it's something, I'm thinking to diversify my investment as I show HERE, so I was wondering if taking some profit from my crypto portfolio and convert it in gold or silver would be a good idea or just buy some gold or silver with cash (€), I know I'm in a long journey and no one knows what will happend, we may never know the whole truth but I'll never stop seeking for it.
What do you think about?
I'm not the one to ask (although you can also follow me through), If you want to know more about this topic you can search #steemsilvergold or go follow his members, as @raybrockman, @buggedout or @goldkey, they're triying to grow the comunity: Post.
Need help? : FaQ / Steemit help Me too so be patient!

▶▶ 🔒 Recommended safe wallet - Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/16a7

SUPPORT? 💜
BTC: 124ME1wn1UURZEMSWvTnsxCMjyasUhMuPW
Dash: XiYpFE34Ni1tg3TTXtwCpnkJUQEq9WNpGJ
ETH: 0xf7a648854b0cb10f27d12cdd580122269797049c
LTC: LXM6Wuy6Cw8QTikmqaPVzFEmG1yBtwSy9B

Foo



Spanish / Same Post in Spanish:
Hace unos meses empecé a aprender y a leer todo lo que puedo sobre inversiones, riqueza y valor, recordé una bolsa que mi abuelo me dejó llena de monedas antiguas y mirando un poco creo que he descubierto mi primera inversión (involuntaria) en oro.

DSC04148.JPG

DSC04131.JPG


8g de oro, no es mucho pero para mi es algo, estoy intentando diversificar un poco como muestro Aquí, y estaba pensando si convertir un poco de mis beneficios en criptodivisas en oro o plata sería una buena idea o simplemente comprar un poco con efectivo (€), ya sé que estoy en un camino bastante largo y nadie sabe que pasará en el futuro, quizás nunca sepamos toda la verdad, pero yo nunca pararé de buscarla.
¿Qué pensais sobre el tema?
No soy quien para preguntar (aunque puedes seguirme y aprender conmigo), si quieres saber más de este tema puedes buscar #steemsilvergold o seguir a alguno de sus miembros como @raybrockman, @buggedout o @goldkey, están intentando hacer crecer esta comunidad: Post.
Necesitas ayuda?: FaQ / Steemit help yo también así que paciencia!

▶▶ 🔒 Cartera segura recomendada - Ledger Nano S: https://www.ledgerwallet.com/r/16a7

SUPPORT? 💜
BTC: 124ME1wn1UURZEMSWvTnsxCMjyasUhMuPW
Dash: XiYpFE34Ni1tg3TTXtwCpnkJUQEq9WNpGJ
ETH: 0xf7a648854b0cb10f27d12cdd580122269797049c
LTC: LXM6Wuy6Cw8QTikmqaPVzFEmG1yBtwSy9B

Foo

Sort:  

Lots of silver stackers are doing just that. I’m holding for right now.

I think I will hold my crypto and go buy some silver, not sure where for the moment, It's hard to choose at least for me.

I have collected coins since I was really little. My grandmother owned a coin and stamp store, so, I was fascinated at an early age. She used to always give my dad gold for Christmas, and I always loved it.

Later, I have always taken spare change and gone to the coin store. Most of them will have a change counter. I will turn my spare change into silver rounds, which are really fun to collect. They have all sorts of different ones. :).

Nice history, hope you have some fun and make some benefit if possible, thanks for stopping by!

awwee me too but when i moved the house i lose them all but still i love to collect it

Having the same thoughts. In particular Silver could be a nice way to hedge crypto and stocks as its movements are somewhat disconnected and Silverprice is not to bad at the moment.

I think I'll be buying some silver oz's but i'm not sure about cashing out my crypto yet.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alejandr0 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69