๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ STEEM is only $0.95! Is this a good time to buy in? #STEEMSALE ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

in #money โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

STEEM 95 cents.PNG


Is this a good time to buy in?

Whales are stocking up on more STEEM while the currency takes a a dive under $1. I recently bought more at $1.06. I'm going to be waiting until the 255 to buy in more, because I don't have any cash on hand at the moment.

On the 25th i'm gonna be like:

Once the hardfork comes and the markets recover after 1 August I think we are going to see a healthy upswing!

DISCLAIMER
This is not financial advice. I'm not a financial adviser. Your decisions are your own. This post is only my unprofessional opinion.

Whats are you going to do?

If you enjoyed this post would you please: Upvote, Comment or Resteem?

Lots of love,
@Alainite

Image source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Sort: ย 

Yes yes yes i think its time to stock up a little bit and wait because it might fall a little more before the fork.

I think it is a good long term investment, which exchange did you use to get them? I think Poloniex is still down for Steem and SBD

Thanks for info

What will happen after 1 august?

Bitcoin might split into up to 4 new coins. It is still unknown. Which is why the price is falling along with STEEM and all the other coins too.

I thought it might split into 2 coins.

thanks for info, follow me and up vote

Soon steem touched would be around is 1.30$!! just we need to keep patience!!

I visit ur blog n Upvote & hope you too vote - Follow me

Yes, it is becoming tempting. But I will wait a little longer.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85