You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #bitcoinpizza Challenge Winners

in #money8 years ago

Hey @lukestokes
Thanks for everything!!
I appreciate what you do for our community and wanted to say Thank you again! This is a great initiative helping people to understand Steem what Steem is all about.
I hope to contribute in your next challenge :)

Sort:  

Thanks @ajvest! I really appreciate your comment.

I'm not sure if I'll do another one as I'm not a big promotional person. I feel like I don't yet have enough influence and reputation to run a contest like this again (yet). Maybe that will change in the future, but for me this was an experiment to see how it would turn out. I gave out a lot of rewards because I really do care about this topic. I hope others will certainly keep the conversation going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69