🍾 Development (+ 1,048 US$) of my deposit around virtual currencies (2017/04/30)

in #money7 years ago

Hello,

I share my experimental deposit around virtual currencies:

US$: 1,319.36
BTC: 0.00
BCC: 0.00
BCU: 0.24
DSH: 0.00
ETH: 0.05
ETC: 0.00
LTC: 0.00
ZEC: 0.31
XMR: 0.00
RRT: 5,527.48
Steem: 801.93

Total: 1,073 US$ + 1,048 US$ (30.04.2017)

This is no guarantee! Investments in virtual coins are highly risky. You know for instance MtGox and the theft on Bitfinex ;-)

Andreas

Sort:  

Dear Mr. Andreas,
Need some help
I think you know there are headquartes of RB in Germany!!!
I do not know exactly where you live in Germany?
But I ask you so kindly if you have the possibilty to check this address:
( Beim Strohhause 31 20097 Hamburg )
and to let me know if it is good address as I want to invest big amout with them.
Waitting for your reply
Thanking in adance

Hello!

HBC - HAMBURGER BUSINESS CENTER
BTC BERLINER TOR CENTER

is existing.

But I don't know the achitectural status of this business building. May be you have to invest for renewings of the bulding. The location is OK! It's near a main street - not silent!

Earnings for renting per month about: 14,50 - 16,00 €/m²

Andreas

Thanks for fast reply
One of the six headquartes of Richmond Berks arround the world, as I know in this business building.
https://richmondberks.com/contacts

The invest not for renewings of the bulding. the invest will be with Richmond Berks as most of the income of this company come from rent.

I want to invest big amount with Richmond Berks and based in your answer I think it is safe to do That.
What you think!!!
Advise me
Samer

My advice is - be careful! I don't trust RB - sorry for that :-( Several times RB is paying my withdrawls with unusual delays!

Only play with money you don't need!!!

Andreas

Thanks for advise ( Only play with money you don't need!!! )
Really is good advise
I can not tell you I did not trust RB as I did not have any problem with them.
I withdraw daily to my Xapo ( bitcoin Wallet) and all the time was instantly.
I invested with them small money ( 151 RBD and 0.26 BTC ) and I got daily 1.7% for RBD and 1.8% for BTC.
I already got my investment back few days ago and this is the reason why I want to do another deposit with them.
Yesterday I wanted to deposit with them 5000$ but after I read your reply and I thank you for that, I will deposit today with them only 500$ to rise my investment to arround 1000$..
using the code : RB-MAY-25 ( 25%)

I do not know if you get 1.7% or 1.8% if you still get 1.6%
If you like, you can make small deposit 10$ using the code RB-MAY-25 and your income will be 1.7% for RBD

Thanks again for your advise
Have a great day
Samer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65