You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stock Market Euphoria May Be Short Lived, But Profits Are Coming Either Way! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Hi, You had asked the same question about a few days back and I had mentioned that it will go higher and will make a new high. And IT DID!
If it crosses 2407 (just 3 points from current level) and closes above that level then it is going higher. I don't watch S&P as I am predominantly a precious metal person (GLD and SLV) and I provide daily chart analysis on silver on steemit (@ajain) but I will watch SPX for you for a couple of days and ping you (probably via your youtube channel as I don't know how to send an email in Steemit platform, if I notice a breakdown.
S&P.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54