Sort:  

I'm going, to be honest, I don't know anything about what's going down in Libya but it's scary that you mention that everywhere everyone is starting to feel the pinch of this economic shrinkage. Hopefully, now that we have private money in crypto we'll be able to mitigate some of the effects. I remember when Zimbabwe hit hyperinflation the people were basically stranded in a dead economy. Many just moved to neighbouring countries. I can't imagine what it would be like if that happens to multiple countries and there's nowhere to hide

Well, when you live hardships you always find ways to handle yourself. Libya's current state is terrible but it definitely could be worse. I mean I could still earn some crypto on the internet. I'm sure some places have it harder...

Lol I know I’m laughing but it’s so true as Africans we somehow find a way to make any situation tolerable I don’t know if it’s a gift our a curse but we always tend to find the silver lining

Yes it could be much worse, I think if you in Africa and you have water, electricity and internet you basically winning

Totally agree, and thank God we have those. There are many people in worse situations.

Yes it could be much worse, I think if you in Africa and you have water, electricity and internet you basically winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40