You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would like to win a Free upgrade worth $1000?

in #money8 years ago

None of the things you typed convinced me your coin will succeed. You thinking the ADZcoin team will succeed over the Steemit team is a joke. The ADZcoin team hasn't even launched the coin server yet to show the full concept working. Your trying to convince others your coin/concept will succeed based on network membership and not on the technical merit of the concept.

I see no adoption of sites that want to use this type of concept and see the project promoting members self interest. All I see is a lot of bag holders and hype accounts like yours trying to promise what the coin will do and under deliver. I've seen it with several different projects, yours is no different.

The true joke here is that your using Steemit's platform to promote the shit-coin trying to say it is better than it. Makes me laugh to the hype.

Sort:  

Well there would always be skeptics. I don't need to convince them for this project to succeed.

What is the coin server? Or do you mean ad-server? If so, I already mentioned above it is coming very soon. Are you wasting my time?

Do you know what gives cryptocurrency value? Why does Steem have any value? You tell me.

Also, I just said but you must fail to comprehend, the ADZbuzzer is in development, and once it is completed there would be thousands of publishers online jumping on board. The ADZ Project is doing things in stages. You just come along, and post bitcointalk forum posts which I have read, you know nothing about the project and you're trying to discredit it.

Elaborate how is the project under delivering? Back your claims with facts.

And how is the technical merit of the concept not working based on the stage we are at now? Back it with facts.

If you can't answer those questions with evidence then don't keep responding, because you are wasting my time.

Of course I am using Steemit's platform to promote ADZbuzz. Why not? I see the ADZ Project as a better concept. Regardless of what you think.

I know more about the ADZ Project than you and I know how Steemit works.
You don't understand either. So just like the people who were calling Steem crap when it was worth pennies, you are doing the same with ADZ Project. When it takes off I would do another post and I bet you would be nowhere to be found.

Stop talking when you have just been introduced to the ADZ Project from this post, and know nothing about it. How can you convince me the concept is crap, when you have not produced anything of substance to discredit it? Anyone can produce hot air, but that is all you are giving me.

Jumping around the blog forum, trying to figure it all out lol... I have read the whole forum have you? Quit wasting my time...

On another note I would just like to add that the ADZ Project is not even in competition with Steemit. They are both two different concepts and unrelated. However when it comes to the ease of earning and long term earning potential than the ADZ Project is superior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56