Sort:  

What is the point of this hypothetical question? You post referral trash, I downvote. End of. Don't get sucked into pyramid schemes, and don't try to hurt others by recruiting.

So a program with a referral system is trash?

You must not know much about affiliate marketing. Just because you lack understanding on a matter it does not make it trash. You don't know the difference between a MLM scheme or affiliate marketing offer. Google it.

It is not a pyramid scheme. And my referrals are all earning profit, so I don't think they are hurt to be honest. They are definitely happy.

Learn a little bit more before ranting out of ignorance, and you can downvote. I don't take Steemit too seriously to actually care to be honest :)

I know all about pyramid schemes. Passive income, multi-level marketing, it's all a scam. I'm sorry for you that you've been swept up in this, hopefully you don't go big and lose everything. A rose by any other name is still of questionable legality.

You don't know what affiliate marketing is clearly. But your ignorance is your own lost really, which is why I bet the only income you have made is what you have had to work for.

You probably have never earned a passive income in your life. That is really too bad lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73