You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Where Does The Money Come From?" 💰💰💰 What Non-Crypto People Can Teach Us About 'The Value Of Steem'

in #money7 years ago

Spread the knowledge Marly! You are doing a good social deed that I'm sure your friends will thank you for in years to come if they listened to you and took it to heart.

New beginnings from scratch can be painful and make you pound your head against the wall sometimes, but I find that doing the same things over and over again that you have "figured out" is mind-numbingly boring and nearly makes me lose my mind if I am not growing and learning. So cheers to your spirit of not being afraid to be a beginner and learn to tackle new things!

Sort:  

I'm not sure if they will thank me for having introduced them into my world, but I always believe: the wider we spread the idea, the merrier :-)

Thanks for your encouragement and time!

It seems like its the only one that is backed by something tangible. 😀 😃 😄 😁 Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45