Self forgiveness blog 3: chasing money, getting in touch with myself

in #money5 years ago

I forgive myself that I’ve not accepted and allowed myself to apply myself in DIP/my process as a solution to get out of the mind and thinking
I forgive myself that I’ve not accepted and allowed myself to take my process more seriously and self direct myself hour by hour, as I see, realize and understand that the problem exist in not self directing and rather becoming a slave to my thoughts/thinking wherein there is all of this misdirected/undirected energy that builds as thoughts, feelings and emotions

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to focus on what others need to do and not on what I need to do, which is to apply myself in DIP and moment to moment/hour to hour self application

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that the answers to my problems are in chasing more money, making more money or saving more money

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that money is a solution, and to chase money accordingly

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to out money and making money ahead of process, self application, self direction and self creation/self expansion

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give a back seat/low priority to my process and writing/self investigation

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to think and believe that there is nothing here to look at and investigate within myself as being proactive in my process

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not sit down and bring everything here as a point of getting in touch with myself - seeing what it is that I am thinking and feeling, and writing it out accordingly so that I may face myself and direct myself

I commit myself to take moments with myself to sit down and bring everything here - see what I am thinking and feeling

I commit myself to stop the self belief that there is anything going on inside me that needs investigating

I commit myself to stop chasing money as a solution

I commit myself to stop focusing obsessively on making money as the solution

I commit myself to self direct myself to ensure that my actions are not following a preprogrammed pattern, and actually stepping out of this pattern to expand myself by going into myself

I commit myself to investigate the depths of myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58