You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of the 2008 Stock Market Crash and Housing Meltdown? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Most everyone I know is clueless. I live in the bubble that is called Naples, FL. Everything seems great hear. The streets are full of luxury cars. High end restaurants are full. The low end of new construction hear is $500K.... So when I talk to friends and family about what is coming they just look at me like i'm crazy..... I stopped talking after the crash in 2008. The housing bust that was coming back then was just as obvious. Nobody will event admit that I warned them.... Even those that last their @$$.... I know people that are starting to flip houses now late in the game and i just smile and think. I like that house, maybe I'll pick that one up when it forecloses...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45