You schnooks will now be targeting the wealthiest one percent of Steemit. I'm talking about whales here. Moby fucking Dicks. And with this script, which is now your new harpoon, I'm gonna teach each and everyone of you to be Captain fucking Ahab

in #money7 years ago

You schnooks will now be targeting the wealthiest one percent of Steemit. I'm talking about whales here. Moby fucking Dicks. And with this script, which is now your new harpoon. I'm gonna teach each and everyone of you to be Captain fucking Ahab. Get it? Huh?

With Steempower "The only problem youre gonna have, is that you didnt buy more "

Get on those phones and tell EVERYONE of your friends an family members to Sign up for steemit and BUY THAT STEEMPOWER

How much steempower can I put you down for? $5000 how about $8000? Lets just do $10,000 worth of steempower! Alright Let me lock you in with $10,000 worth of steempower and power you up and ill get you a direct confirmation How does that sound!

And of course, the speech!

and this scene

Thank you for your upvote of confidence! and welcome to the Blockchain

if anyone needs actual motivation, and you wanna become a shark and make some solid money in this new crypto sphere or just want a motivational speech, email me [email protected] or text me 619 302 0398 and we can talk over the phone and i will MOTIVATE you! and advise you on what crypto investments to make!

here is a link to start mining crypto (bytecoin, monero ethereum ethereum classic) all free on your own hardware
https://minergate.com/a/d582a3e158500d130a38afed to get you started if you really want to start from 0!
The way I see it, if you cant start for free with $0 dollars, its a scam! lol well maybe not a scam butif its LEGIT you should be able to stat with nothing! Like Steemit or Crypto Currency mining (like with minergate, no initial investment needed just your existing computer or android device)

Sort:  

i think i just have angered some whales that I had previously been gettig upvotes from! i feel like someone removed a bunch of upvotes, then againmigght just be teh price fo steem having drpped below $1

Now I see where you get your fire. Too much for me, but thank you for the information and the mining lead. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54