You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: if this post gets $40 I will give out $25 to Minnows within 24 hours! no 7 day wait! Must be hardworking minnows to win! those who have been here a while without much pay but who still post everyday, 1 winner also gets advice from Steemit Whale Neoxian!

in #money7 years ago

you win 2 SBD just for the pepe

But i need your help deciding who else wins based on who has the LEAST amount of money in their wallet but only if they dont cash out! i need people to be honest here, tell me if they havent been cashiing out but posting everyday
Proof i sent you 2 SBD

ok so thats $2 down, $23 to go,

Sort:  

@codyshafer has been here just over a month and doesn't have almost anything in steem/sbd/steempower, he has posted 19 times for a blog post and comments are 44 total.

Also, yeah pepe! I paid a guy $40 in BTC to make my my logo that I use at the end of my posts. He is @damnskulls he might make you one if you are looking to commission someone to do one for ya. Let me know because I have his email and can get in touch.

3fawe.jpg

He made me that ^ :) :)

@codyshafer forgot to leave a GIF so maybe if he edits his comments and leaves a GIF he might win some of the prize money

But ur smart, u are showing how if we all VOTE for who wins......i will hand out the cash accordingly!

So ill give this post now tiime to recharge! i just gave out... $12 (Im being loose with calling 1 sbd 1 dollar US but whatever im giving out SBD haha if SBD started goin down sorry im not makin up the difference out fo pocket im just givi out SBD here hah) i said all that for everyone not directed at u

anyway look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47