AltCoins prices all going up! I told you all to start buying all these CryptoCurrencies even if just a dollar of each!

in #money7 years ago

The column "change" shows the percentage these coins have gone up! All these cheap alt coins I told you all to buy are all up! I said to buy lots of coin2 many time and now coin2 is up 150% in one day hah finally massive payoff!

Signup free to trade altcoins or just invest in many altcoins all in one secure place http://www.poloniex.com
there is no referal program i am no getting paid or rewarded for getting anyone singed up I just want my fellow steemians to also benefit like I have!

please open a @poloniex_exchange account it's free and u just send bitcoin or whatever altcoins u have to fund it and u can buy and sell any of these many altcoins and more and I bought a few hundred dollars of altcoins ($1 or two of each with like ten bucks in eth and $5 in ripple etc) and now I have made over $100 over last 24 hrs an i have under $1000...just went up $17 as I type this! bitcoinPrice is soaring past $1400 and taking all the altcoins with it! Now is the time to buy altcoins and ethereum and bitcoin and ripple lots of all of em!! Lots of cheap crypto ! No such thing as a shit blockchain they're all valuable !

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ackza excellent information, I do not have much experience in criptomonedas, lately I have heard a lot about this coin.
Thank you for sharing your experience and results.

Nice! you got more from your comment that I did on my post! Impressive! 13 votes on one comment Ive never seen that u must have had good timing! Alot of peopel are rishng to withdraw, or sell their 17 altcoins isted here! ad i found a llot of new info about walet repacemnts in my coment beow includding Coinomi anddroid walet app for 4 of the 17 soon to be elisted (nushares, rubycoin, and two others) and i listed llike a bunch of walet programs and i tested a few Voxel qt wallet program works on windows fine, i transfered , MAgi wallet program just stoe my magi coins i sent one never showed up! and people reported bad stuff abot it being a provne bot net and my anti virs quatrnteied a miner program in magi m walet and ya so dont fuckin use that shit, an my io waet is stiill syncing, and so is my boolberry walet but the bitsrar is also stil syncing...

Damn! 130 upvotes and $1.29 on a comment thats crazy! U a whale or somethin ?

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I JUST realized alll of the coins in my image at the top are basically ALL of the soon to be delisted altcoins on may 2(2 days) which is very interesting how they all went up! i would thin theyd be goin down as people were sellin em but many withdrew and bought more while they could!!!! they remmebered the early days of bitcoin when there might not have been working walets on every device but u could sti maybe find some waet somewhere and just use that one till they eventuay made better walets, it was important to just sit on some coins...and theres always gonan be more shitcoins as people yry making their own version of bitcoin in hopes of getting rich! So just remember all the main ones out now are gonna be remmebred forever! Ethereum is gonna keep growing and become bigger than bitcoin eventually, but ya watch ripple monero maidsafe stellar decred augur lisk dash etc zcash siacoin golem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48