You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Biggest Investment Problem - The Cost/Benefit Analysis Reward Curve

in #money8 years ago

Indeed! Its sad to have seen voting activity decrease lately just cause of a falling price. But rewarded be those who took the opportunity to gather more SP during that time instead.

Sort:  

Well, I try to vote regularly, as for posting, yeah with autumn in full swing it is a bit hard to gather the energy to do a post a day at least. Even with quite a bundle of posts in the making, because of some other commitments. Hopefully, it will be over in a day or couple, and I'll be able to get to steeming full power. 8)

I feel the same way. Wish I could spend more time and energy on making posts on steemit :)

I vote everyday, why not ? Its why we are here no? We need to keep the Steem flowing in this ocean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62