Sort:  

Thank you @acidyo , it is first time for me to be that much surprise from price rocketing
feels good , not that much money but it feel really GOOD :)

Keep it up, there is a lot of volatility in these markets just waiting to swing up and down.

My first big one was darkcoin, a.k.a. dash. :)

seems like you have good experience @acido , Dash coin now named Darkcoin in like 2014 right ?
am sort of new , mainly watching in 2015 , got some coin in 2016

Hope you didn't sell all pascal coins yet. ;)

I hope i didn't , The price was so good, all sold
i left only 100 Pasc for long run

Haha yeah was some time ago. Don't worry there will be new ones coming, this is only the beginning of the technologies evolution I think. :)

YAH , i think BTC have relatively stable price now , i mean no crazy X10 move expected , crazy rockiting is for Altcoin now .
SO I will be watching ,

Thnx @acidyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30