You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hustle Tip - How To Make Money Going Shopping

in #money7 years ago (edited)

$70 to just $7 ? What a great deal.. I think if I ever go US in some day, I would have gone crazy.. Prices in here can be expensive because everything is imported.But I have been doing grocery or household shopping online, often they have $10 off on $60 purchase.. I think its good saving .. no?

Sort:  

For grocery shopping that is pretty good. Sometimes the supermarkets around here have a special day where if you spend over $100 they will take 10% off or something like that. I mean you gotta eat, so why not save a bit if you can?

Most people that visit American stores for the first time are amazed at the large variety we have to choose from.

yes it's also good they do free delivery! as detergent package could be heavy an stuff. And yes I watched youtube videos and always amazed at the large variety or sales America has. it's crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42