Tips for proper economic conduct no 1

in #money6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-10-20-07-59-212_com.miui.gallery.png
Picture from walla.com

A few days ago I took a cab..
During the ride the driver asks me what my profession is?
I replied that I was working as an accountant.
So he told me he had debts, and he wanted to ask for a loan from the bank. How should he do it and get a positive answer to the loan?
I would love to share with you my conclusions ..
Every day or few, I will raise an economic tip for proper conduct in the home budget.

The taxi driver eats a meal and pays $ 12 for it ... I told him that if he prepared the food at home, it would cost him 25% of the price and thus he could save $ 9 a day that is $ 180 a month.
Of course if he is married it saves double that's $ 360 a month.

I would be happy to receive feedback from you.
If you enjoy and would like to share the content with others, I will be happy if you resteem this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73