history

in #money6 years ago

We can not forget our history any time because there are so many things related to history that we live in our brain, or there is a picture of us always with us, which makes us feel better at that moment. But today we will give you There are going to tell some pictures related to the history of the country which you may have never seen before

1.There was such a ration shop in 1883
aarvi.png
2.This look of mumbai at that time2.png
3 The train used to run from belo first
9.png

Sort:  

@aarvi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks
I gave you follow

You give information about history that was nice

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82