How to Avoid Paying Taxes and Stay One-Up On the GovernmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Do you wonder how much tax will I pay? Do you have tax questions, specifically, how to avoid paying taxes?

The best way to win at that game is KNOWLEDGE, you've got to know the tax code, specifically, the things you can deduct and what for reasons.

If you have a business, perfect, then use it. If not, use this link to start a business that comes with healthy tax benefits that I mention in this video.

Here's my autobiography that I also mentioned in the video.

Feel free to RESTEEM and follow
@aaronsthilaire

Follow me on Instagram
Like my Facebook fanpage
Follow me on Twitter
Subscribe on YouTube for more
Want to create an extra flow of income? Click here to learn more

#howmuchtaxwillipay #taxpreparation #howtoavoidpayingtaxes #taxquestions #howtosavetax #howmuchtaxdoipay #taxrelief #notpayingtaxes #federaltaxreturn #taxonline #taxdeductions #taxplanning #incometaxrates #federaltaxbrackets #taxrefund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03