Monetize Coin Exclusive free $20 sign up bonus using my special link.

in #monetize6 years ago

I've been granted the oppertunity to extend this Exclusive Special Offer to all my viewers. Don't miss out on this one, Monetize Coin came out swinging and haven't stopped. The customer support is great from the start and the communication with user's is amazing.

Click on the link below to get a free $20 sign up bonus to buy MNS tokens in the ICO. Yes they are giving you $20 to use in the ICO. This offer is only available through my link. Take advantage of this special offer only on my channel. First round of the ICO will cost you .35 USD per token, How can you beat that? You can't.

https://monetizecoin.io/5a566f9c2e4cd

Click on the link to take full advantage of this Exclusive Special Offer. Plus i will be giving away free MNZ tokens on my youtube channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85