MONETIZE COIN - BUY/SELL ORDERS TOMORROW!

in #monetize6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I wanted to share what I will personally be doing with my monetize coins. We all know there are many people with weak hands, as many like to call them who may impact a platform of this kind by selling their coins as soon as the internal exchange opens with hopes of making pennies in profits. In my opinion, that only hurts the platform. Although there isn't much hope for lending platforms due to what Bitconnect and Davor did, I still have high hopes for this one.

They have been in communication with their investors everyday even after the ICO phase ended. The internal exchange will now be opening 2/28/18 followed by campaigns, previously called lending. I will personally place a few sell orders for over $30.00 just to try and keep the value high. In my opinion, this is eventually a $100 dollar coin although it may not last forever because lending platforms are not sustainable in a long term basis unless bitcoin continues going up.

I would like to know what your thoughts are and what you guys are planning on doing with this one. If you have 2 minutes check out my youtube video below. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58