Anyone knows on which big exchanges will be listed Monetha (MTH) token?

in #monetha7 years ago (edited)

I was very enthusiastic to see that after I participated in Monetha ICO the Monetha team announced that they recommend to wait until they get listed on big exchanges. Big exchanges for me means Bittrex, Polo, Bitfinex, and others like them.

mth.png

They said that in 2-4 weeks from ICO should be this. And other sources on slack said that in about 2 weeks they will be listed on other exchanges.

These news are indeed impacting the sell orders as you can see on EtherDelta below the people do not rush to sell their share.

So if its true that they will be listed soon on some big exchanges then you might want to add something to your portfolio before that. For me I was one of the lucky ones who buyed in ICO and I plan to hold them for a while and see how they are performing.

I'm truly interested to know your opinion and please share it for others to comment too.

Always do your research also and invest wisely! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66