LocalMonero, Like LOCALBITCOINS.. but not ? Check it out!

in #monero6 years ago

Hi all,


localmonero.PNG

I want to share with you a new service I found which is cleverly named LocalMonero, deriving its name from the popular service "LocalBitcoins".

This service operates almost identically to LocalBitcoins but seems to only have a few members so far! I feel like this place will be booming in the future, and since the market is so slim right now.. it's a good chance to get involved and get some feedback!

There is not very much competition, but not very many people have much feedback yet.. so that leads to some good prices.

I see advertisements being placed for almost all of the same things as LBC, such as Gift Cards, trade for Other Crypto-Currencies, and things like Cash in Person or Bank Deposit are also available.

Services like these make it easy (and anonymous) to purchase bitcoins!

Let me know what you guys think of this service.

I can't wait to start trading on LocalMonero!

Thanks for reading and I wish you MASSIVE PROFITS!


☮❤ⓣⓡⓤⓣⓗ

-spiftheninja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94