You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero, the better new old Bitcoin?

in #monero6 years ago

I agree, Monero is a great crypto to own. I've waited a long time before finally adding it to my portfolio but I've recently gotten some and am planning to hold it for the long run.

I do have some concerns about it potentially being banned/outlawed in the future which is keeping me from increasing my stack, but the longer I am in crypto the more I realize how valuable and important Monero actually is (moreso than other privacy coins). As long as crypto keeps growing and profits are made, I believe coins like Monero will continue to grow as well.

I really enjoyed this article! Great to see another serious crypto blogger! I'm giving you a follow!

Sort:  

Your welcome and thanks for the follow.
Yes I see as well a bright future for Monore and polymath, security or private coins and I think they are the future in crypto. Time will tell ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45