You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero is up, Steem, Ripple, NXT, LSK, ETC, ETH and others go down

in #monero8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the round-up. I was wondering if Bitshares had dropped because some punters wanted to chase Monero (which looks toppy to me.)

Good advice on Synereo, but watch for "sell on the news." Yesterday morning, Factom Inc. announced a partnership with Intrinio to put the price data of 3,000 U.S. stocks into the Factom blockchain. It was great news, but the upward jump from it has now turned into a downward slide. After drifting down, FCT was hit by a >260 BTC dump all in five minutes that slammed it down to 0.00481! It's now below 0.005 and drifting downwards.

"Sell on the news" might hit Synereo too once its alpha goes up.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, at the time of writing this post I didn't read news
https://www.factom.com/intrinio-factom-announce-collaboration/
I don't know how I missed it, but thank you so much you brought it up in knowledge...
above mentions states and calculation is my personal opinion, I don't know how much it's true, I predicted at least 20 hours ago that Synereo AMP will up, and good to buy, and now you can see after 20 hours AMP has at least 10000 satoshi up, at the time of writing this post AMP's rate was just 0.00023500 and not it' rate is near 0.00035000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71